Crucial UK Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Crucial UK's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Crucial UK does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Crucial UK's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Crucial UK's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Crucial UK's shipping costs
4.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Crucial UK's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Crucial UK does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Crucial UK's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Crucial UK's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Crucial UK's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Crucial UK's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Crucial UK's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Crucial UK discussions

Does Crucial UK offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Crucial UK offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Crucial UK? What are Crucial UK's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Crucial UK0 answers

Does Crucial UK offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Crucial UK does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Crucial UK's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in Crucial UK1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Crucial UK offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Crucial UK's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 3, 2017 Posted in Crucial UK1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Does Crucial UK offer free shipping?

Yes, Crucial UK does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Crucial UK's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Cruc...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Crucial UK1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Hard Drives, Flash & Storage Discussions

Does R4town.com have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does R4town.com give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at R4town.com? Does R4town.com have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does R4town.com have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at R4town.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com offer free shipping?

How much does R4town.com charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does R4town.com ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does R4town.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from R4town.com? Can I return products to R4town.com? Will I get refunds from R4town.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Can you make returns to R4town.com for free? What is R4town.com's exchange policy?

What is R4town.com's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to R4town.com? Do I need a receipt to make a return to R4town.com? Does R4town.com offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to R4town.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are R4town.com's products authentic? Has R4town.com been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products R4town.com sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com have a senior discount policy?

Does R4town.com offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at R4town.com? What are R4town.com's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com offer student discounts?

Does R4town.com give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at R4town.com? How do you redeem a student offer at R4town.com? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for R4town.com? How often does R4town.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for R4town.com? Are there any special sales events for R4town.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does R4town.com offer coupons?

Does R4town.com offer coupons? What's R4town.com discount policy? Does R4town.com price match? Does R4town.com have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Where does R4town.com ship from?

Where are R4town.com items shipped from? What is the R4town.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Where does R4town.com ship from?

Where are R4town.com items shipped from? What is the R4town.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in R4town.com0 answers

Does Leefco offer coupons?

Does Leefco offer coupons? What's Leefco discount policy? Does Leefco price match? Does Leefco have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco have a senior discount policy?

Does Leefco offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Leefco? What are Leefco's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Where does Leefco ship from?

Where are Leefco items shipped from? What is the Leefco warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco have a money-back guarantee?

Does Leefco have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Leefco? Can I return products to Leefco? Will I get refunds from Leefco?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Where does Leefco ship from?

Where are Leefco items shipped from? What is the Leefco warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco offer free shipping?

How much does Leefco charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Leefco ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Leefco give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Leefco? Does Leefco have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Leefco have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Leefco?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

How often does Leefco have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Leefco? How often does Leefco have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Leefco? Are there any special sales events for Leefco?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Leefco's products authentic? Has Leefco been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Leefco sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Can you make returns to Leefco for free? What is Leefco's exchange policy?

What is Leefco's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Leefco? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Leefco? Does Leefco offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Leefco?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does Leefco give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Leefco give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Leefco? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Leefco? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Leefco?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Leefco0 answers

Does ColdTi sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are ColdTi's products authentic? Has ColdTi been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products ColdTi sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Where does ColdTi ship from?

Where are ColdTi items shipped from? What is the ColdTi warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does ColdTi give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at ColdTi? Does ColdTi have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi offer site-wide free shipping?

Does ColdTi ship for free? Does ColdTi ship to every state? Does ColdTi ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does ColdTi offer coupons? What's ColdTi discount policy? Does ColdTi price match? Does ColdTi have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's ColdTi's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to ColdTi for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to ColdTi? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does ColdTi give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at ColdTi? Do college students or high school students get discounts at ColdTi? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at ColdTi?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Where does ColdTi ship from?

Where are ColdTi items shipped from? What is the ColdTi warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does ColdTi have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at ColdTi?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my ColdTi purchase?

Does ColdTi have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to ColdTi? Will I get refunds from ColdTi? Does ColdTi have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for ColdTi? How often does ColdTi have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for ColdTi? Are there any special sales events for ColdTi?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Does ColdTi have a senior discount policy?

Does ColdTi offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at ColdTi? What are ColdTi's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in ColdTi0 answers

Where does MemoryC ship from?

Where are MemoryC items shipped from? What is the MemoryC warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are MemoryC's products authentic? Has MemoryC been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products MemoryC sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Where does MemoryC ship from?

Where are MemoryC items shipped from? What is the MemoryC warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does MemoryC have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at MemoryC?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

How often does MemoryC have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for MemoryC? How often does MemoryC have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for MemoryC? Are there any special sales events for MemoryC?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC offer student discounts?

Does MemoryC give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at MemoryC? How do you redeem a student offer at MemoryC? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC offer site-wide free shipping?

Does MemoryC ship for free? Does MemoryC ship to every state? Does MemoryC ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC have a senior discount policy?

Does MemoryC offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at MemoryC? What are MemoryC's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's MemoryC's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to MemoryC for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to MemoryC? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does MemoryC give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at MemoryC? Does MemoryC have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my MemoryC purchase?

Does MemoryC have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to MemoryC? Will I get refunds from MemoryC? Does MemoryC have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does MemoryC offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does MemoryC offer coupons? What's MemoryC discount policy? Does MemoryC price match? Does MemoryC have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MemoryC0 answers

Does Gnarbox offer student discounts?

Does Gnarbox give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Gnarbox? How do you redeem a student offer at Gnarbox? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Gnarbox0 answers

Does Gnarbox offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Gnarbox give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Gnarbox? Does Gnarbox have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 12, 2018 Posted in Gnarbox0 answers